Tags

Hi everyone

(not that anyone will read this)

I’m laying in bed at 0307 desperately thinking about how i got this way!

Im 5ft4 and ive gone from a size 10, where you can pull the shorts down without undoing the button. To a size 18 where im busting out of those!
Im 34 and i want my life back!
Doesnt help i have a boyfriend who can eat 5 doughnuts in a row without it even filing his big toe! Ggggrrrrr

My writing skills are not great but im using this as a diary of sorts and for will power! (I am really shit)!

My vices are ciggies, carbs, fizz and beer! Ps i sit on my arse for 12hrs a day at work!

Im tired of being fat, uncomfortable, lazy, exhausted and ill.

Ive read paleo books and blogs and thats what im going to do.

1) follow paleo for a year 17th jan 2016
2) beat my couch to 5k app & run it
3) get back in those bastard shorts!

Wish me luck peeps.

Oh n ps i cant give up cheese or vodka so dont ask! Lol.

Groceries shopping tom. 😮

Night  hopefully xxx